At our final Management Committee meeting of 2021-22, APEEEL1 welcomed the new 2022-23 committee members to the team: BENCIVENGA Fabio, BLESNEAG Mariana, DIERET Christophe, FILICE Stefania, TROSZCZYNSKA-VAN GENDEREN Wanda & VOGT Mark

We also took the opportunity to thank our APEEEL1 leavers for all of their hard work and dedication over the course of their mandates: ALBERT Eric (exiting Treasurer), BRORSSON Mats (Exiting VP secondary), COUGHLAN John (exiting co-secretary), LATEV Daniel (exiting Transport Working Group co-ordinator), LILYANOVA Irina (exiting Health & Safety Working Group co-ordinator) , SPITERI Marc, VAGO Anna Maria & VALENTINE Helen (exiting President). 

Wishing everyone a wonderful summer.