The APEEEL1 elections closed Monday 7th June @ 17:00

We would like to thank the 296 members who took the time to vote. 

The following people have been elected to the Management Committee for 2021-22. Thank you to all of the candidates who applied. 

Although the results are in we are still able to co-opt members from sections that are not represented ie DE, NL or LT. 

Members are also always welcome to join our Working Groups and help out the school community in specialised areas.